top of page
  • Writer's picture

ICSA Awards 2022

Updated: Apr 4, 2022

ICSA Steering Committee members recognized for their outstanding contribution.

During the General Assembly at the end of the ICSA2021 Conference in Japan, Prof Dot Bennett (ICSA Founder and First President), Dr Manuel Serrano (ICSA President) and Dr Clemens Schmitt (SC member from the creation of ICSA) each received the ICSA Award in recognition of their invaluable contribution to the development of our Association.

111 views0 comments


bottom of page